One Album Wonders: April 16th

The following entry originally appeared on the Amoeblog April 16th (APRIL 16TH APPRECIATION SOCIETY) English hard rock/heavy metal band April 16th formed in London in the summer of 1985. The members were Chris Harris (guitar), Dave Russell (vocals), Eric Puffet (bass), John Fisher (drums), and Lawrence Mills (lead guitar). They released just one album, Sleepwalking, … Continue reading One Album Wonders: April 16th